Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

(Follow up review)Customer service from Valerie was amazing like always. But I do stand behind my 1st review. I do not believe a oil change should take an hour. We live in a world now where things are extremely fast pace. And it's all about getting things done in the quickest manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Best service department ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Had oil change and tires rotated!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2020
 

Go see Tim Hendershot and Glenn's CDJR. I was coming from out of town to purchase a vehicle and Tim went above and beyond to make sure that everything was in order by the time we got down there. I'll be buying more cars from there it was definitely worth the drive.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

Go see Tim Hendershot and Glenn's CDJR. I was coming from out of town to purchase a vehicle and Tim went above and beyond to make sure that everything was in order by the time we got down there. I'll be buying more cars from there it was definitely worth the drive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Bought a preowned certified 2017 Grand Cherokee Lerado for an awesome and affordable price. My salesperson "Coty" went above and beyond to help me out and answer any questions I had.He took his time explaining every detail of the vehicle I purchased before I left the lot. I definitely recommend him 100%. Friendly and professional at the same time. The entire staff there was awesome also!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020
 

Was looking for a great priced ,nice looking vehicle. Glenn's Freedom business was far best priced than anyone around! My salesperson "Coty" went above and beyond. I definitely recommend this young man. He was very helpful in many ways I enjoyed doing business with him and the entire staff. I walked away very satisfied! Anyone looking for a dealership in Lexington, Kentucky, Glenn's Freedom is the place to go and Coty is the guy to see....Trust me,he will do his best to help you and take the time to explain any questions you may have. #Cotytheman

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

In 2019 we required 'special' service on our 2018 Challenger and we received exceptional, personal care from both Tom Cecil and Dudley Sewell. The issue was professionally resolved and to our complete satisfaction. Unfortunately, that vehicle was totaled in an unforseeable accident recently and because of the way we were treated by both Tom and Dudley in the past, we put together a custom order for a 2020 Challenger with the help of both of them. We won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle and HIGHLY recommend this outstanding dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review