Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great experience Rayan Hudson was great to deal with.Would buy again from Glenn freedom.This is my second car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

They have answered my question and all work as been completed accurately and timely. The employees have been curtious and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Good service and friendly knowledgeable personal. Have used them since I bought the car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Quick in and quick out for factory recall work. Waiting room snacks and coffee is a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Staff at the dealership were very friendly. Pricing was fair compared to over dealerships. Would visit again for future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Very friendly had bought 2 vehicles here before worked with to get what I needed for my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Honest up front with repair cost. Did what was agreed to be done on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

They were friendly, took time to listen and answered all of my questions. The purchasing process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I want to commend Mike Church for providing an exceptional buying experience. He was attentive to all my needs in building my truck to exact specifications. He addressed all concerns and got back to me in a timely manner if there was information that he had to gather. He even facilitated a change in paint color after original order was placed. He got the district sales manager involved in order to affect these changes. He stood by and honored the original price in spite of several manufacturer price increases. He kept me informed through the 6 month build process . He was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Jeff Taylor sold me my truck I feel like he is second to none #1 kinda guy. Eldon in the service department treated me like I was #1.. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The service is always excellent and the staff is terrific. Would highly recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

It was a nice experience and I would not hesitate to go and see them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This dealership was great with everything and very kind. Fixed our issue perfectly. Only complaint is communication. Whenever we called it would go to voicemail and had a hard time getting a timeline of when our truck would be done. They did give us a loaner vehicle that was perfect while waiting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Very happy with everything very friendly staff explained everything told us everything up front about the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Cody went above and beyond to make it easy to purchase our new car. He answered all of ours questions and made a very fair deal. Appreciate no haggling and ease of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Best dealer with the best deals in town. Caleb and Michael were awesome and saved me from my horrible financial company saving me a ton on a better APR. This is my second jeep with them and it won't be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Well pleased, appointment was on time, friendly, courteous service , everything went smoothly and all personnel was knowledgeable and experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Glenn was great to work with. I’m from out of state but they made doing business easy. Their people were very helpful throughout the entire process. They even delivered my new RAM truck right to my door for a reasonable additional fee (saved me a 10 hour round trip). I would definitely consider them in the future. Dean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

On this anniversary, I wanted to tell you about my service experience last year. The first week of 2021, my Ram had a serious mechanical failure. Fortunately, the issue was covered by warranty, and the service department worked diligently with Chrysler to complete the required paperwork. Also, I was fortunate that the dealership had the required parts. Unfortunately, they estimated that the repairs would take a week or two to complete. I was concerned as I had just been informed that my grandmother had been admitted to the hospital. This was even more distressing as my parents contacted me on the 14...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable salesman, cleanliness in all departments of building, got lots of help getting my truck paired to my devices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Friendly staff and always willing to answer any questions I had. Recommend to anyone wanting to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Brought in for some warranty service work, had to reschedule 3 times due to work conflicts, they were very accommodating to reschedule. They have a Local shuttle service which is super nice to go within the city while vehicle is being worked on. We drive here over going to our local dealer because they didn't give good service and lost our business and Glenn dodge gained it! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Ryan Hall was amazing,. He was patient and handled all of our needs. Thank you Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Performed an oil and filter change in a timely fashion while I waited. Had a clean comfortable waiting area and attentive staff. Quite professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The service is great. Wonderful communication is wonderful. I will be back with my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Jeff Hounshell was one of the most professional sales associates I have encountered. He answered every question promptly and accurately. From the initial introduction through executing the purchase. The negotiation process and figures were fair up through and including the closing terms of our purchase of a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Hounshell was also most knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle. Explanation in a clear and concise manner. Upon completing the purchase, he quickly established linkage of the vehicle with our mobile devices without the need to reference written instruction. He completed the formatting from memory. Great experience with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Great customer service. Good people. Respectful. Just all around a good experience. Would recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Had a great experience with the guys! Amazing customer service! Will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

They have a very good service department. The advisors are very friendly They also have a nice waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Great service. Ashley was super helpful! Definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The service was great. The waiting area was clean and neat with water and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Everything was done very professionally and we would especially like to thank our salesman John Brock for helping us get through the whole process of buying our new vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great dealership easy to deal with Carl and Seth were great to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Kevin did a great job getting me into a truck I wanted and at a price I was very happy with. Finance explained everything clearly and patiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Our salesman was David Kubiluls and was very helpful and not overbearing. The finance team was efficient and courteous ! Good buying experience !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Scheduling was efficient and work was performed in a timely manner. All employees were very personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Absolutely the best service on my vehicle I have ever experienced, great job and no problems!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Thankful for all the kindness and professionalism shows me with my buying experience. Would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone who wants or needs a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

This was my best service experience ever. I went for an oil change and you found a major problem. Eldon’s prompt texts and explanations were wonderful. This is the third car I have bought from Freedom and I will be back. Eldon needs a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I had an appointment this am for my second oil and filter change and also tire rotation,everything went well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I've bought 2 vehicles here now. Friendly staff & easy to work with during the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

They did a great job servicing my vehicle and keeping me updated along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable & helpful staff! We have always had a great experience here. We are always pleased to purchase from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The salesman was very curtious , helpful and very nice. He wasn’t pushy in any way. Me & my family was very comfortable talking to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Friendly, professional staff. We enjoined our time buying a Jeep. The salesman was very knowledgeable about all of the product lines Freedom Jeep carries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The service department is excellent. When I call to make an appointment, they already know it's me and have the information on my 2018 Jeep Wrangler in front of them. I always ask for Eldon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Ryan was absolutely fantastic! This was my first time getting a car mostly on my own, and Ryan made it incredibly simple and stress-free. When I need to get another car (hopefully in the distant future), I hope to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Nice place! Great service! Any times you can get Help from them. Thanks for all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Excellent service. Performed all work quickly and informed me of any other things that might need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Happy with the experience,Good people I would recommend them,Good Inventory too choose from Good price range ,in and out in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Worked very hard to get us the best deal! Great service, staff went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for personalized friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My experience here was great! Ms. Brandi Downs helped us with purchasing a vehicle, and went above and beyond to ensure every need was met! Best customer service I have ever had while purchasing a vehicle, and I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Could not have asked for a smoother car buying experience. This was our first purchase with this dealership and we will definitely be back when the need arises for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

David Kilbulis did a great job. I pressure and was very knowledgeable about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Promt and professional service. Easy to schedule and work done quickly. Comfortable waiting area and shuttle available!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership. Professional, courteous, organized. Seth and Carl top notch! Would purchase from here again without hesitation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very nice and knowledgeable. A great experience and easy to deal with. I would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

When I had purchased a used vehicle here, they promised to fix what appeared to be a minor issue. However, when it turned out to be a major problem, they worked to fix it to our satisfaction. When we weren’t satisfied with the fix, they worked with us to trade into a different vehicle, and they were extremely fair with pricing. They stayed true to their word, and for that, I am thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Salesman was nice and knowledgeable about the Jeep. Was able to explain all the new technologies that were now in the vehicle. The finance department was nice honest and straight forward about trade in allowance and financing the Jeep. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Wonderful customer service, timely work and a great experience. It exceeded my expectations, very nice experience and I would recommend it highly for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Miles made choosing the car easy, Dudley made the financing as painless as possible. Perfect car buying experience. Recommend with no hesitation! Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The most relaxed dealership I have ever been in. Ryan Hall is the best salesman. He will take care of your wants and needs no matter what.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Working with David on buying our new truck was great. Fair prices and great atmosphere! I Will recommend all to come here. just great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Best staff any where around in the USA. These guys do a great job and over the years they have become my friend. Just shows how good they treat their people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Service went as expected. Service advisor was professional and communicated effectively on the status of my vehicle. Shuttle service to work was appreciated and the driver was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great response and turn around time from the moment I was in contact of Kevin. He really made me feel comfortable with the process moving forward. Kevin had great experience with what I was wanting to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, nice waiting area, service completed in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The hospitality if the staff is excellent and so are the. Products they carries

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We have been searching for a Wrangler for a few weeks in this crazy Jeep market! We are located in the Chicago suburbs and were reaching out to dealers up to 7 hours away! This was the 6th Wrangler we were pursuing among different dealers...two had been sold out from under us as we were in discussions and others we lost out on while pursuing the other two. When we reached out to Glenn, we expressed our urgency in locking the Willys down as we didn't want to lose out on another one and didn't want to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Took my '18 Unlimited Wrangler JK in for 1) some squeaks from the MT clutch pedal and 2) creaking from the front driver suspension and 3) for some clunking sounds in the rear. These guys took care of my Jeep! No more front driver suspension creak/groan going over rocks/curbs! Clutch squeak - GONE. The rear clunk was diagnosed adroitly by Ryan Spoonamore as caused by my after market bumper rubbing/bumping against a rear body panel - which I took care of at home. Eric Marshall was very personable over the phone. When the man who checked me out (pony tail and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great salesman, management very friendly, this is a honest review, just a guy who walked thru the door. This place is great! First dealership I've been too where everything impressed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The sales guy David was wonderful to work with. The sales manager worked hard to get us the loan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

All of the staff here are very friendly and easy to work with. Ryan, Justin, and Nathan made the process easy and stress free. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I was in the market for a Jeep Gladiator, when I arrived at the dealership I was immediately greeted by Miles Goff. It was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Service staff was very friendly and efficient. They appeared very busy yet the appointment time was honored and the service was performed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent customer service. Good service and prompt notification about problems. Easy to contact if questions. Ease and flexibility in pick up of vehicle. Will definitely continue to use freedom dodge for service of our ram truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This is my second vehicle in 8 months. I plan to come back for my next vehicle as well! John kept things uncomplicated and he worked quickly. Thank you Sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Scheduling service was easy when I arrived at at the dealership customer care was very friendly and knowledgeable was in For an oil change, but the service mechanic was awesome their where other issues that was brought to my attention. Issues was fix I was in and out in 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience with zero stress. Mo and the rest of the sales team and management team were awesome, very helpful, and exceptionally knowledgeable. They knew everything about the jeeps we bought and even helped us to get some aftermarket add-ons very easily. Had such a good experience buying the first jeep, I turned around and bought a second jeep two days later. The finance department was also awesome and was literally the easiest and most stress-free financial experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The service team this dealership is impeccable! Mr Asher our service advisor has kept our company trucks going for years. Always accommodating, and gets us back on the road as quickly as possible. Thanks to their top notch diesel mechanics! We have over the years purchased several trucks from this dealer and will continue to do so. If your looking for a sales person I suggest Mr. Taylor in the commercial fleet sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

My experience at Freedom went overwhelmingly smoothly right from the beginning and continued as such!! Everyone, especially my salesperson Mendy Parker, was very nice and helpful= So very glad to be back in the Jeep Family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service staff is very professional. They always go above and beyond to be accommodating to their customers. They’re punctual and very clean. Keep up the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Awesome experience. My Salesman Andrew Burks was down to earth and very professional. Sales Manager, and Finance managers were awesome. It was the perfect buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had a really good experience with the dealership. Taken it there after I was stranded on the road. They were very understanding and took care of my vehicle as soon as possible, I was pleased with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Searching Jeep Wrangler. I bought 7 Jeep’s and by far this has been the best experience I ever had. Carl Z is a great asset to the sales floor. Friendly, very informative and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The salesman, Marc Miller, greeted us as soon as we arrived at the dealership with a friendly smile. Marc was knowledgeable and helpful. Marc worked with us to make sure that we received a great deal. We love our new Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Appreciate the professional service visit today. John is very customer centered. The dealership got me scheduled on one day notice. I was there less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Offered to replace a steering damper that was recalled but installed improperly. Still waiting on the replacement part. Friendly and courteous. Will return for further issuses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The Service writer was really friendly and knowledgeable and the Service was really fast and I will tell everyone about experience I will be coming back again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Excellent repaired that day ,computer read the problem they replaced thermostat ,that fixed the problem. I did not have an appointment . Valerie always makes it easy to get the job done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

We have purchased two new cars from Glenn Freedom and are in the process of ordering and buying a 2021 Dodge Challenger RT Scat. The customer service had been prompt and the people I have spoke. With have provided all the information I have requested. Carl is my main salesperson and I’ve also worked with Tim. They are both very knowledgeable, patient and have made my experience a good one.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Erik in service was my contact and he was wonderful to work with and kept me up to date the entire time. If you have a chance to pick your service advisor ask for Erik. Very professional

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Was looking for a great priced ,nice looking vehicle. Glenn's Freedom business was far best priced than anyone around! My salesperson "Coty" went above and beyond. I definitely recommend this young man. He was very helpful in many ways I enjoyed doing business with him and the entire staff. I walked away very satisfied! Anyone looking for a dealership in Lexington, Kentucky, Glenn's Freedom is the place to go and Coty is the guy to see....Trust me,he will do his best to help you and take the time to explain any questions you may ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Absolutely LOVE! We worked with Nick and he was so amazing and helpful. He was never pushy or overbearing. He got us exactly what we wanted with no money down and at an affordable monthly payment! We live in WV and they delivered the Jeep right to our door with no issues! Would absolutely recommend 10/10! They have lifelong customers from my family now! Thank y’all for everything and making the purchase go smoothly and seamlessly!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Went to look at a Nissan Murano,but it had a orange/red sticker on it,so dealership was simply going to wholesale it.(too much wrong with it allegedly)Wished that I could have had the opportunity to test drive it and decide for myself wether or not it too much or not.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

From my initial conversation to signing the contract, everything about my experience was seamless and pressure free! Huge shoutout to Wes and the entire team at Glenn’s Freedom!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

Had to take my Jeep in for an air bag recall. Great service !!! Mitchell was Great!! I'll definitely be going back if I need anymore work done on it! I wish I would have bought my Jeep here!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018

My last four cars were models from 1980, 1992, 2005 and 2016. So, I don?t buy a car every day and am not a fan of any of it. However, Jeff and Tom were awesome. Great price and they made it so easy it was fun First place I?ll look next time.


Leave Us A Review