Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Wonderful customer service, timely work and a great experience. It exceeded my expectations, very nice experience and I would recommend it highly for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Miles made choosing the car easy, Dudley made the financing as painless as possible. Perfect car buying experience. Recommend with no hesitation! Great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Working with David on buying our new truck was great. Fair prices and great atmosphere! I Will recommend all to come here. just great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The most relaxed dealership I have ever been in. Ryan Hall is the best salesman. He will take care of your wants and needs no matter what.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Best staff any where around in the USA. These guys do a great job and over the years they have become my friend. Just shows how good they treat their people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Service went as expected. Service advisor was professional and communicated effectively on the status of my vehicle. Shuttle service to work was appreciated and the driver was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great response and turn around time from the moment I was in contact of Kevin. He really made me feel comfortable with the process moving forward. Kevin had great experience with what I was wanting to achieve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, nice waiting area, service completed in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The hospitality if the staff is excellent and so are the. Products they carries

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We have been searching for a Wrangler for a few weeks in this crazy Jeep market! We are located in the Chicago suburbs and were reaching out to dealers up to 7 hours away! This was the 6th Wrangler we were pursuing among different dealers...two had been sold out from under us as we were in discussions and others we lost out on while pursuing the other two. When we reached out to Glenn, we expressed our urgency in locking the Willys down as we didn't want to lose out on another one and didn't want to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Took my '18 Unlimited Wrangler JK in for 1) some squeaks from the MT clutch pedal and 2) creaking from the front driver suspension and 3) for some clunking sounds in the rear. These guys took care of my Jeep! No more front driver suspension creak/groan going over rocks/curbs! Clutch squeak - GONE. The rear clunk was diagnosed adroitly by Ryan Spoonamore as caused by my after market bumper rubbing/bumping against a rear body panel - which I took care of at home. Eric Marshall was very personable over the phone. When the man who checked me out (pony tail and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great salesman, management very friendly, this is a honest review, just a guy who walked thru the door. This place is great! First dealership I've been too where everything impressed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

The sales guy David was wonderful to work with. The sales manager worked hard to get us the loan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I was in the market for a Jeep Gladiator, when I arrived at the dealership I was immediately greeted by Miles Goff. It was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Service staff was very friendly and efficient. They appeared very busy yet the appointment time was honored and the service was performed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

All of the staff here are very friendly and easy to work with. Ryan, Justin, and Nathan made the process easy and stress free. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent customer service. Good service and prompt notification about problems. Easy to contact if questions. Ease and flexibility in pick up of vehicle. Will definitely continue to use freedom dodge for service of our ram truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This is my second vehicle in 8 months. I plan to come back for my next vehicle as well! John kept things uncomplicated and he worked quickly. Thank you Sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Scheduling service was easy when I arrived at at the dealership customer care was very friendly and knowledgeable was in For an oil change, but the service mechanic was awesome their where other issues that was brought to my attention. Issues was fix I was in and out in 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience with zero stress. Mo and the rest of the sales team and management team were awesome, very helpful, and exceptionally knowledgeable. They knew everything about the jeeps we bought and even helped us to get some aftermarket add-ons very easily. Had such a good experience buying the first jeep, I turned around and bought a second jeep two days later. The finance department was also awesome and was literally the easiest and most stress-free financial experience I have ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The service team this dealership is impeccable! Mr Asher our service advisor has kept our company trucks going for years. Always accommodating, and gets us back on the road as quickly as possible. Thanks to their top notch diesel mechanics! We have over the years purchased several trucks from this dealer and will continue to do so. If your looking for a sales person I suggest Mr. Taylor in the commercial fleet sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

My experience at Freedom went overwhelmingly smoothly right from the beginning and continued as such!! Everyone, especially my salesperson Mendy Parker, was very nice and helpful= So very glad to be back in the Jeep Family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The service staff is very professional. They always go above and beyond to be accommodating to their customers. They’re punctual and very clean. Keep up the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Awesome experience. My Salesman Andrew Burks was down to earth and very professional. Sales Manager, and Finance managers were awesome. It was the perfect buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had a really good experience with the dealership. Taken it there after I was stranded on the road. They were very understanding and took care of my vehicle as soon as possible, I was pleased with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Searching Jeep Wrangler. I bought 7 Jeep’s and by far this has been the best experience I ever had. Carl Z is a great asset to the sales floor. Friendly, very informative and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The salesman, Marc Miller, greeted us as soon as we arrived at the dealership with a friendly smile. Marc was knowledgeable and helpful. Marc worked with us to make sure that we received a great deal. We love our new Ram!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Appreciate the professional service visit today. John is very customer centered. The dealership got me scheduled on one day notice. I was there less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Offered to replace a steering damper that was recalled but installed improperly. Still waiting on the replacement part. Friendly and courteous. Will return for further issuses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The Service writer was really friendly and knowledgeable and the Service was really fast and I will tell everyone about experience I will be coming back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Marc miller did a fantastic job. I will recommend him and your dealership to anyone I know looking for a new or used vehicle. go cats!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The service team was great, my Jeep was serviced in a timely manner and Valery was very helpful. I recommend Freedom Dealer for your vehicle’s service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Exceptionally friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan Hall was very helpful in finding the truck I wanted at an affordable price. Financing was also a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent staff. Willing to help place you in the ride you want! Goes above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had my jeep in for corrections from a collision center. My service advisor Elson and staff were excellent at getting my vehicle in a timely matter. Ryan my tech was also incredible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Great deal! Joshua Bryant was very polite and informative. Worked very hard to get me what I was looking for. If I ever need another vehicle, I know where I’m going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fast, friendly and done well! Also the young man who asked what you needed and then would navigate you to the correct desk was a great assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

As always, the staff at Glenn's Freedom were great. The staff members were very friendly and were very communicative throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Elden was so kind to direct me to the waiting room while my oil was changed. This was my first visit here. They took the time to fix my seatbelt release as well. I am so appreciative of the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Glenn’s is clean and has a large inventory. Josh my salesman was excellent and helped with the purchase any way he could. Would recommend fully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Dealership was professional and made sure I had comfort and knowledge on pricing and rebates available for purchasing my truck. Sales associates were kind, courteous, and helped any way they were able.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

It was my fourth occasion to bring my van to their service department. This time for the manufacture’s recall as well as removing a foreign object firmly lodged under the engine compartment. As always, they’ve done a great and thorough job. Eric is always very sincere, calm, and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Great and fast service! Mo was very helpful. He was quick to respond and helped us meet our goal and got us in and out fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We were very warmly welcomed each time we entered the dealership and everyone we encountered was very nice and treated us with much kindness and respect! We also noticed that every other customer there was treated the same as well. We are very happy that we chose Glenn Freedom to purchase our new truck! Thank you all! Ps: Special thanks to Josh and Al and the young man who detailed our truck, they all went the extra mile to make sure we were 100% satisfied:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

This is the 2nd Ram truck that I purchased through Donnie Ruffin this year. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles, kudos and 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Excellent repaired that day ,computer read the problem they replaced thermostat ,that fixed the problem. I did not have an appointment . Valerie always makes it easy to get the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Ryan Simpson was very helpful, start to finish. He knew everything about the car we were buying. His personality was very welcoming and hospitable. It was an excellent experience. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

We have purchased two new cars from Glenn Freedom and are in the process of ordering and buying a 2021 Dodge Challenger RT Scat. The customer service had been prompt and the people I have spoke. With have provided all the information I have requested. Carl is my main salesperson and I’ve also worked with Tim. They are both very knowledgeable, patient and have made my experience a good one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish ❤️ I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Love my new little Jeep Cherokee. Excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Mike Church and Ryan Simpson made the deal. Easy to do work with. Helpful to grind the right deal in our budget. Thanks again. Will buy next from there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Convenience of scheduling to adjust to my timeframe. Personnel that I came in contact with were very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Glenn Freedom for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Very pleased with the great service on my Jeep Compass. Eldon Asher kept me informed and Brian Wilson solved the problem which turned out to be minor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Service was done quickly while I waited, shuttle service was available if I needed it, staff was very friendly, and courteous, will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Knowledgeable and professional team. Cory in finance was great and Miles in sales was awesome. They each went above and beyond to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Very pleasant and prompt at both the service department and the shuttle driver. Eric contacted me and had me picked up to get my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Muy satisfecha con el servcio al cliente, pude estar en la comodidad de mi carro esperando, muy amable cada una de las personas que me dieron toda la información que necesitaba y fue algo rápido no tuve q esperar mucho tiempo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Our son bought son bought truck here and for some reason all review request are going to their email or cell. We have been very pleased but have not received ANY surveys or reviews. Please correct. Email AwesomeGammy@aol.com Text to 606 687-0012

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

They did a great job of taking care of my Jeep. The service rep, Eldon, explained everything clearly and kept me informed all the way. The work and service were first class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Appreciated the quick efficient service and the ease of scheduling an appointment. I have been happy with the car and have brought it in several times for one thing or another and have been consistently satisfied. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I had great service from Glenn Freedom Chrysler. Eldon explained my vehicle inspection and I was very happy with everything. A shuttle even took me across the street so I could shop while waiting for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Erik in service was my contact and he was wonderful to work with and kept me up to date the entire time. If you have a chance to pick your service advisor ask for Erik. Very professional

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

Was looking for a great priced ,nice looking vehicle. Glenn's Freedom business was far best priced than anyone around! My salesperson "Coty" went above and beyond. I definitely recommend this young man. He was very helpful in many ways I enjoyed doing business with him and the entire staff. I walked away very satisfied! Anyone looking for a dealership in Lexington, Kentucky, Glenn's Freedom is the place to go and Coty is the guy to see....Trust me,he will do his best to help you and take the time to explain any questions you may ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

In 2019 we required 'special' service on our 2018 Challenger and we received exceptional, personal care from both Tom Cecil and Dudley Sewell. The issue was professionally resolved and to our complete satisfaction. Unfortunately, that vehicle was totaled in an unforseeable accident recently and because of the way we were treated by both Tom and Dudley in the past, we put together a custom order for a 2020 Challenger with the help of both of them. We won't go anywhere else to buy a vehicle and HIGHLY recommend this outstanding dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2020

Absolutely LOVE! We worked with Nick and he was so amazing and helpful. He was never pushy or overbearing. He got us exactly what we wanted with no money down and at an affordable monthly payment! We live in WV and they delivered the Jeep right to our door with no issues! Would absolutely recommend 10/10! They have lifelong customers from my family now! Thank y’all for everything and making the purchase go smoothly and seamlessly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Absolutely LOVE! We worked with Nick and he was so amazing and helpful. He was never pushy or overbearing. He got us exactly what we wanted with no money down and at an affordable monthly payment! We live in WV and they delivered the Jeep right to our door with no issues! Would absolutely recommend 10/10! They have lifelong customers from my family now! Thank y’all for everything and making the purchase go smoothly and seamlessly!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Went to look at a Nissan Murano,but it had a orange/red sticker on it,so dealership was simply going to wholesale it.(too much wrong with it allegedly)Wished that I could have had the opportunity to test drive it and decide for myself wether or not it too much or not.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I have driven Jeeps almost all my life, and I am OLD. I traded my Jeep Liberty in for a Grand Cherokee. I had test driven one last week, but the colors were not what I wanted. They called me when the white exterior, tan interior, and sunroof arrived. Tom Cecil is a man of his word! My salesman was Marc, and Cecil are so polite. Tom and Marc are pleasant and very professional. My finance gentleman was Dudley, and he was very efficient. Do not go anywhere else. Loved my experience of purchasing from Glenn's Freedom Chrysler Dodge ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Purchased my 3rd new Truck from Tom, went very smoothly after driving 6 hours to pick it up. This is the 5th Vehicle we purchased within 3 years. I am Proud to say I feel part of the Freedom Family! Thank You. My son rode with me and a month later he bought a 2020 Ram 2500 knowing how I was treated. Tom made it work for him considering COVID-19 concerns, he provided a drop off and pickup destination for the safety of all parties. Thanks again Tom. I love my new truck, but not to keen on color. Tom you know what's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Always excellent customer service Tyler is Always prompt with a response and goes over and beyond for customers Satisfaction ....Thanks Freedom Dodge for always caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I had the guys at Freedom help me install a 2” lift on my Renegade and it was a great experience. The job was done professionally. I would recommend Glenn’s freedom to anyone who needs good service! special thanks to Chris and Thomas in the service department, you two went above beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

We have bought from Freedom on several occasions. Travis Stephens was very good to us. He worked hard to make the deal. We appreciate this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

From my initial conversation to signing the contract, everything about my experience was seamless and pressure free! Huge shoutout to Wes and the entire team at Glenn’s Freedom!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

I have purchased 4 new Vehicles from this Dealership within 2 years and currently working on #5, Nothing but the best Communication between us. I live over 5 hours away and the last 4 vehicles went smoothly. Texting Information and Pictures is the easiest way to Communicate with either Dudley, Tom or Nathan. I have the upmost respect for each person from the Service Manager ( Casey) to Parts and for the Comfortable waiting area. I would love to Buy Locally, but you can not beat the Prices and Commitment from this dealership. I was told from my local Dodge Dealer "If you can buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

My wife and I had been shopping for the new Gladiator, we had been to 3 different dealerships. Carl Zepniewski And the sales team at Glenn’s definitely outperformed the rest. Great guys to deal with and they delivered what they promised. We are enjoying our Jeep Gladiator! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I just wanted to let you know how very pleased I have been with my past 2 service visits. Val is a true gem for the dealership. So sincere and looks you in the eye! I will keep coming back because of Val and the technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Wife & I bought a pretty nice used car at Glenn's today. Everyone there was extra friendly and accommodating. Dave was great and went out of his way to make us feel welcome. I'd recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2019

Had to take my Jeep in for an air bag recall. Great service !!! Mitchell was Great!! I'll definitely be going back if I need anymore work done on it! I wish I would have bought my Jeep here!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family knowing that we are 5 1/2 hours away from this dealership the sales staff Kevin Abbott sales manager Dudley and Tom and Justin Internet manager they went over and above to take care of our needs this is my second vehicle I bought within a year taking a 5 1/2 hour drive down that way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Great customer service staff! Everyone was very friendly and helpful I would recommend 100% to purchase either a new or used vehicle. Our salesman, Carl Zepniewski was very informative and goes well beyond expectations-great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Sales manager Tom and sales rep Ken were fantastic this is the second car I have bought from Tom total professionalism it will definitely be looking for a third car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Our 3rd vehicle purchased from Freedom Dodge. Best buying experience yet. Kenny made it a relaxing and pleasant experience. I will certainly recommend her to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I travel a lot and do not have time to visit dealerships. Ken talked with me on the phone and found what I was looking for when I visited the dealership. Time was saved, I purchased the vehicle I wanted at the price I was willing to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Jason Bui was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we purchased our first Jeep Wrangler. Every question we had he knew the answer and went over all the details of the Jeep with us thoroughly. We would recommend Jason to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Excellent sales staff. Spent several hours helping me find the right vehicle. Ken Wooden did a fantastic job. I really like my Trailhawk so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

Had an excellent experience with Jason Bui, he went above and beyond to help get me in a 2018 Dodge Journey. He is awesome to deal with, will help you any way possible. I would definitely go back and recommend others to go to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Jason Bui was my sales person today. He took the time to show me around the lot, was knowledgeable about the vehicles, and worked with me on the financing. Glenn's treated me right and met my needs with no hassle! Free car washes and oil changes for life are pretty nice add-ons too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

Could ask for more professional people to work with. Great prices and large selection. Dan Arthur was sales person. Knew the product and set it after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Customer service at Glenn’s Freedom is second to none! They are always busy but make you feel like you’re the only person who matters! I’ll never buy a car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018

My last four cars were models from 1980, 1992, 2005 and 2016. So, I don?t buy a car every day and am not a fan of any of it. However, Jeff and Tom were awesome. Great price and they made it so easy it was fun First place I?ll look next time.


Leave Us A Review