Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

My Service Advisor Eldon A. has been a regular constant in the maintenance of my work truck. I can travel 600-1,000+ a week so I see him for regular maintenance. He is always courteous, prompt with his replies and suggests additional preventive maintenance and repairs but never pushy. . I like that Eldon knowns my business depends on the truck and he helps me from oil changes, evaluating my paranoia sounds... to the ‘buy 3 tires and get the 4th free’ deal.I appreciate Eldon for keeping me safe and on the road.If he is away or off, I receive similar attention from the other service writers as they have seen me there on a regular schedule.Thanks to all the Service personnel and the others who check on my visits to Freedom DCJR dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

I feel like it's a little late for this review as I've now had my car for almost 2 years, but I still gotta do it. Glenn's freedom was a pretty amazing dealership especially for purchasing my first car. I didnt have to deal with haggling for a good price because my 2015 Chrysler 200 was already amazingly priced as it is. When I purchased my car I also got a card for free oil changes for life! I haven't had to pay for a single oil change on this baby and the mechanics in the service department take very good care of your car while they have it, and always to a great job. I could keep going about how satisfied I am with this place but I think it kind of speaks for itself.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Great experience with the purchase of a pre-owned truck. Both the sales person Kenny and her manager Dudley were fantastic! Honest and helpful. I would highly recommend them for the purchase of your next vehicle .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Parts Guys always friendly and helpful. Ty

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

After *months* of hearing (ok, selectively hearing) my husband talk to me about EVERY SINGLE THING regarding every kind of truck in existence...+3.5 hours of driving to Lexington in ‘Hemi’+8 hours of negotiating, which included, but is not limited to, looking at every single new and used truck in the lot, my husband being a stealthy business man (while I stood there and tried to silence my inner yes-woman), making the BRAND NEW hire (poor guy, we’re sorry!) and his trainer seriously work for a goodnight sleep, a wife running the numbers to try to make her husbands dream come trueAnd one GLORIOUS test drive in a Crystal Graphite beauty... (foreshadowing) We signed the papers and left the dealership (approximately 2.5 hours after close of business), around 10pm. +We made the 3.5 hour rainy trek back home to Bloomington in my husbands dream truck with a proud wife and a very, VERY happy husband. (I think we got home around 1.30AM... We were so tired we would’ve chosen sleep over food.)Goodbye Hemi, Welcome home 2500 HD Cummins Turbo Diesel. You’ve made my husband a very happy man, and I love you for it. —-*Did I mention we almost hit a deer on the way home? I think we both peed a little.* —- We want to SINCERELY thank the team at Glenn's Freedom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, specifically Jordan, Nick, and Dudley, for their amazing customer service, never-ending patience, and for making our experience an absolute pleasure, with as little stress as possible. You guys rock! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, we recommend this dealership to everyone. Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Tyler was great from the start! Very informative on the questions and concerns I had about my vehicle and gave me options on what I wanted to do. I will continue to use their services. Thanks again Tyler!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review