Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Travis was awesome! Great service, very patient and knowledgeable. Quick experience as well, had the exact car I wanted in my price range in less than two days. I’m very happy with this purchase and the honesty about the sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Ryan Hall was absolutely wonderful! As stressful as car buying can be, he made it very easy. He was also very knowledgeable about the truck we wanted. He showed us all the features of the truck and made the buying process to go as smooth as possible. Thanks again Ryan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Had an amazing experience at Glenn Freedom my guy Mike Russell did a great job of taking care of me and getting me a awesome deal Highly Recommended

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Amazing customer service experience! They have helped me get into 2vehicles in the past 5 weeks due to me wrecking the first one. Highly recommend buying a vehicle here. Go see Dustin, he’s the best!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Travis was very helpful and knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Recently purchased a Used Jeep there from Salesperson/Associate Tim Hendershot. Tim was professionally and personable and very patient and thorough with us during the entire 2-day event. He got to know our wants, needs and desires. All of that without any pressure to buy or hurry into buying. Tim is relatively new to this Staff but has years of Car Dealership experience and was very knowledgeable of what Glenn Freedom has to offer.Mr Hendershot also worked on the Price and Options, working with us to make the deal even sweeter. It was straight up dealing and refreshing. If ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Wanna thank Ryan Hall & Wesley walker for helping me get into this sharp Ford F-250If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle head on over and ask for any of these 2 guys and they will make sure you taken care of .Hands down best customer service I have had in a long time while also respecting my time . Thanks again guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review